

## Team R.I.S.E.

Contributing Faculty

The R.I.S.E. Framework and tools were designed by faculty for faculty. Two R.I.S.E. Lead Digital Faculty Fellows supported the year-long design and pilot process. Five additional Digital Faculty Fellows comprised the lead team designing and updating the tools throughout the year based on feedback. Fifty faculty members and stakeholders served as peer reviewers for the framework and tools, providing written or verbal feedback through online forms, workshops, and focus groups. Over one hundred additional faculty or stakeholders were introduced to the framework and tools through presentations at the Department Head Academy, a meeting of the Associate Deans for Academics (ADAC), and the College of ACEs Spring convocation. Feedback collected in these settings was also integrated into the revision process. Names and units for all who contributed to this effort are below.

## R.I.S.E. Lead Fellows

Patricia MacGregor-Mendoza-Languages & Linguistics Stacy Gherardi- Social Work

## **Supporting Digital Faculty Fellows**

Tanya Allred- English, Alamogordo Amy Collins- Public Health, Dona Ana Community College Ryan Goss- Plant & Environmental Sciences Lisa Hermanson- Theatre Melissa Warr- Teacher Preparation, Administration, & Leadership

## Colleges/Campuses/Offices Represented

Health, Education, and Social
Transformation
NMSU Alamogordo Campus
Arts & Sciences
Dona Ana Community College
Business
Agriculture and Cooperative Extension
Services
Honors College
Office of the Provost
NMSU Global
NMSU Teaching Academy

## **Peer Reviewers**

Elsa C. Arroyos- Counseling &

**Educational Psychology** Isabel Latz- Public Health Lisa Peterson- Counseling & Educational Psychology Bea Ade-Oshifogun- Nursing Norma Thayne Perez- Adults Learner Education, Dona Ana Community College Moire Prescott- Astronomy Yvonna Moreno-Teacher Preparation, Administration, and Leadership Amanda Ortiz- Social Work **Duli Shi- Communication Studies** Michèle Shuster- Biology Becky Pearson-Public Health Michaela Buenemann- Geography and **Environmental Sciences** Anne Hubbell- Honors College Will Kilroy- Theatre Glenn Fetzer- Languages & Linguistics Christopher Aiken- Kinesiology Dennis Giever- Criminal Justice Yu-Feng (Winnie) Lee- Economics James McAteer- Office of the Provost **Greg Armfield- Communication Studies** Joe Lakey- Mathematical Sciences Juie Shetye- Astronomy

Jennifer Curtiss- Biology

## Peer Reviewers- Continued

Allison Hunt- Nursing
Michele Shuster- Biology
Betsy Stringam-Hotel Restaurant &
Tourism Management
Jeff Hunter- Journalism & Media Studies
Beth Apodaca- NMSU Global
Michelle Townsend-Academic
Technology
Susana Johnson- Teacher Preparation,
Administration, & Leadership
Rhianna Thomas- Teacher Preparation,
Administration, & Leadership
Sherry Kollman- NMSU Global
Oana Cimpean- Teaching Academy
Tara Gray- Teaching Academy

# Faculty from the units below provided anonymous peer review:

Art
Government
Kinesiology
Anthropology
Human Development
Social Work
English
Finance
Biology
Public Health